Magasin11

Magasin 11 är en retro & inredningsbutik online och på Magasinsgatan 11 i Göteborg sedan år 2000. Inspirerad av det glada 50-talet med amerikanska inslag 🇺🇸 www.magasin11.se

Snyggaste glasunderläggen i stan!

Kategori:





Här är ett urval av våra Coasters.
Dessa måste ses, finns hur många olika som helst.
Gör alla hem lite roligare :)


A dirty house is a sign of a brilliant party!
I'm not hard to please, I just like things done my way!
I'm drunk, why are you still ugly?
You mean drinking beer and watching sports aren't the meaning of life?


That's queen bitch to you!
The glass can be half empty or half full... as long as there's whiskey in it
I know, I know, I'm fucking fabulous
You say tomato I say fuck you



Marilyn Monroe: John Smith's Magnet Pale Ale
Children are a blessing from above...but then so is tequila
It's easy to be bright and clean..with Lancester Cloth..
Beer will change the world! I don't know how but it will

Jag har ett gäng hemma själv, och de är alltid lika kul när
man har besök hemma :)




Kommentera inlägget här: